About company

Our company was created in 2006 by a group of specialists having by that time more than 10-year-experience of work for leading Russian and foreign auditor, consulting and legal companies of St-Petersburg.

The decision to create the own company was dictated by the necessity of establishing more confidential business relations with Customers of consulting services which are impossible when co-operating with big consulting companies or foreign companies, as well as by the desire of the participants of this new company not only to render services in the legal field but also fulfil complex projects including those connected with business organization, investment activity, in which legal matters are closely mixed up with economic and organizational ones and realization of which requires standards and quality control customary in foreign companies while enterprise and approaches to solving non-typical problems are those customary in Russian consulting business.

Our specialists and partners are direct participants of the following projects: on assigning resources from the federal budget and reorganizing FGUAP «PULKOVO», restructuring business of the OJSC «North-West Telecom», introducing the informational system of the OJSC «SIBUR», state registration of the first line of the plant “Nokian Tyres” in Vsevolozhsk, restructuring of participation of the OJSC «North-West Telecom» and OJSC «LOMO» in their daughter companies, developing the methodology of using outsourcing of GUP «St-Petersburg’s Vodokanal», as well as many other projects of the biggest companies.

We are a member of World Link for Law — a leading international network of law firms with 70 members in 47 countries worldwide. World Link for Law helps businesses to achieve its international commercial objectives by providing relevant legal solutions worldwide.

We differ advantageously from our competitors, professional consultants, also in that we co-operate with attorneys by special agreements. It enables skilful settlement of judicial and arbitral disputes, legal protection of confidentiality of information obtained from our Customers and principals.

On-line efficiency and quality of services, continuous perfecting methods and ways of settling Customers’ problems, dynamical development.

On-line efficiency is the main distinctive feature of our work with Customers. According to data of investigations just a fast answer to a question is of primary importance for the Customer in relations with a company rendering consulting services.

Quality of work with the Customer is also a most important priority for our company and its employees. We make our best effort to provide for maximally effective relationships with the Customer and better services than those rendered by our competitors. Carefulness, responsibility, creativity and creative approach are main components of success of both the Customer’s enterprise and ours.

Knowledge of the Customer’s business. We work on the principle of individual approach to everyone applying to us. Our specialists try not only to solve a problem but also coordinate it with a Customer’s wishes, strategy of his business development, tactical and operative tasks of the whole enterprise.

Work for future. The purpose of our company is successful and long relations with Customers. Like many consulting companies we do not aim at obtaining maximal one-time profit by rendering our services once and forthwith forgetting a Customer. We hope that our work aimed at rendering high-quality services and fully satisfying Customers will be the guaranty of choosing our company for solving their new problems.

Обратная связь
Site feedback

О компании

Наше предприятие создано в 2006 г. группой специалистов, имевших к этому времени более чем 10-летний опыт работы в ведущих российских и иностранных аудиторских, консультационных и юридических компаниях С.Петербурга.

Решение о создании собственного предприятия было продиктовано необходимостью установления более доверительных деловых отношений с Заказчиками консультационных услуг, которые невозможны при сотрудничестве с крупными консультационными компаниями, а также желанием участников нового предприятия не только оказывать услуги в области права, но и выполнять комплексные проекты, в том числе связанные с организацией бизнеса, инвестиционной деятельностью, в которых правовые вопросы тесно переплетены с экономическими и организационными, и реализация которых требует стандарты и контроль качества, принятые в иностранных компаниях, инициативность же и подходы к решению нетиповых задач – принятые в российском консультационном бизнесе.

Наши специалисты и партнеры – непосредственные участники следующих проектов: по выделению средств федерального бюджета и преобразования ФГУАП «Пулково», реструктуризации бизнеса ОАО «Северо-Западный Телеком», внедрения информационной системы ОАО «Сибур», государственной регистрации первой очереди завода Nokian Tyres во Всеволожске, реструктуризации участия ОАО «Северо-Западный Телеком» и ОАО «ЛОМО» в своих дочерних обществах, разработки методологии использования аутсорсинга ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» — а также многих других проектов крупнейших компаний.

Наша компания является официальным членом ведущей международной юридической ассоциации World Link for Law, в числе участников которой 70 юридических фирм из 47 юрисдикций мира. Гарантируя качество своих услуг профессиональным страховым возмещением, мы работаем совместно с иностранными адвокатами, бухгалтерами и аудиторами по всему миру.

Мы выгодно отличаемся от наших конкурентов, профессиональных консультантов, и тем, что по специальным соглашениям сотрудничаем с адвокатами. Это позволяет квалифицированно решать судебные и арбитражные споры, законно оберегать конфиденциальность полученной от наших Заказчиков и доверителей информации.

Оперативность и качество услуг, постоянное совершенствование методов и способов решения проблем Заказчиков, динамическое развитие.

Оперативность – главная отличительная черта нашей работы с Заказчиками. Согласно данным исследований, именно оперативный ответ на запрос имеет для Заказчика первостепенное значение в отношениях с предприятием, оказывающим консультационные услуги.

Качество работы с Заказчиком является для нашей компании и ее сотрудников также важнейшим приоритетом. Мы прилагаем все усилия для максимально эффективных взаимоотношений с Заказчиком и стараемся оказывать услуги лучше, чем наши конкуренты. Тщательность, ответственность, креативность и творческий подход – основные слагаемые успеха и предприятия Заказчика, и нашего.

Знание бизнеса Заказчика. Мы работаем по принципу индивидуального подхода к каждому, обратившемуся к нам. Наши специалисты стараются не просто выполнить поставленную задачу, а увязать ее решение с пожеланиями Заказчика, стратегией развития бизнеса Заказчика, тактическими и оперативными задачами всего предприятия.

Работа на перспективу. Цель работы нашей компании – успешные и продолжительные отношения с Заказчиками. Мы, как и многие консалтинговые компании, не стремимся лишь извлечь максимальную единовременную выгоду, раз реализовав свои услуги и тотчас забыв о Заказчике. Мы надеемся, что наша работа, направленная на оказание качественных услуг и полностью удовлетворяющая Заказчиков, будет гарантией выбора нашей компании для решения их новых задач.

Обратная связь
Site feedback